Prints within an Edition can be deleted at the Print level.
To delete a print:
- Go to Editions
- On the Parent Edition, click the + button to expand the available prints
- Click the print you would like to delete
- In the top right, click Actions
- Click Delete
Things to keep in mind:
Items within an Edition can be deleted at the Print level
Deleted prints cannot be reinstated/re-catalogued
Prints that are have a consignment/sales history are unable to be deleted
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.