Prints within an Edition can be deleted at the Print level.
To delete a print:
- Go to Editions
- Open up an Edition
- Go to the Prints tab
- On the Print you would like to delete, click Edit
- In the top right, click Actions
- Click Delete
Things to keep in mind:
Items within an Edition can be deleted at the Print level
Deleted prints cannot be reinstated/re-catalogued
Prints that are have a consignment/sales history are unable to be deleted
Comments
0 comments
Article is closed for comments.